We Are the National Electrical Contractors Association

The Voice of the Electrical Construction Industry. Learn More
Welcome back,

By collective bargaining in 1946, the electrical contracting industry developed a modest pension plan. A pioneering step in an industry of intermittent and transitory employment patterns, the Employees Benefit Agreement set a national uniform pattern for the industry. The National Employees Benefit Board determines policies and procedures for the administration of the Agreement. It is composed of equal representations of employers and employees. NECA’s President, with the approval of the Executive Committee, appoints the NECA representatives.

2017 National Employees Benefit Board Roster

  • Dennis F Quebe, Co-Chairman & NECA Representative on Board of Trustees
    Chapel Electric Co LLC
    1985 Founders Dr
    Dayton, OH 45420
  • Doug Hague
    Vice President District 5
    Shelley Electric Inc
    3619 W 29th St S
    Wichita, KS 67217
  • John M Grau, Co-Chairman & NECA Representative on Board of Trustees
    Chief Executive Officer
    NECA Inc
    3 Bethesda Metro Center #1100
    Bethesda, MD 20814
  • Gloria Ashford
    Vice President District 6
    Ashford Electric & Constitution
    PO Box 1705
    Woodinville, WA 98072
  • David A Hardt
    Hardt Electric Inc
    4909 N Elston
    Chicago, IL 60630-2505
  • Skip Perley
    Vice President District 7
    Thompson Electric Company
    2300 Seventh St
    Sioux City, IA 51105
  • Nicolaus Feldmann
    Vice President District 1
    Eldor Contracting Corporation
    30 Corporate Dr
    Holtsville, NY 11742
  • James McDonald
    Vice President District 8
    J & M Electric Inc
    3316 W Central Ave
    Missoula, MY 59804-6332
  • Daniel B Walsh
    Vice President District 2
    United Electric Company Inc
    4333 Robards Ln
    Louisville, KY 40218-4511
  • Leonard E Lynch, Jr.
    Vice President District 9
    Edward W Scott Electric
    1150-25th St
    San Francisco, CA 94107
  • David Long
    Vice President District 3
    Miller Electric Company
    PO Box 1799
    Jacksonville, FL 32201-1799
  • Thomas G Halpin
    Vice President District 10
    Haugland Energy Group LLC
    11 Commercial St
    Plainview, NY 11803-2401
  • Wes Anderson
    Vice President District 4
    Anderson Electric Inc
    3501 S 6th St Hwy W, Suite 1
    Springfield, IL 62703-4702
  • Clayton M Scharff
    Vice President At Large
    Sachs Electric Company
    1572 Larkin Williams Rd
    St. Louis, MO 63026-3009